OUR SALES CONSULTANTS

Raymond van Doormale

Inspector warehouses

r.vandoormale@hovuma.com

+31 65 381 7775

Hans Spierenburg

Nord West Netherlands

h.spierenburg@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0158

Nico van Doorn

Nord East Netherlands

n.vandoorn@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0134

Jos Coenegracht

South Netherlands

j.coenegracht@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0160

Piet Sanders

Belgium and Luxembourg

p.sanders@hovuma.com

+31 77 474 1010

Cees Bonnema

                                 

Germany

cees.bonnema@hovuma-vertrieb.de

+49 28 71227147

André Evering

                     

Germany

evering@luecht-palm.de

+49 49 468985722

CONTACT FORM

Captcha image:
Text in captcha image*:

* Required fields

 

Henri Hermansstraat 1, 5953 NN Reuver

P.O. Box 4791, 5953 ZK Reuver

The Netherlands

Chamber of Commerce 60213833

Tel.: +31 77 474 1010

E-mail: hovuma@hovuma.com

      

mobile-chat-button

Welcome at Hovuma.
How can we help you?


hovuma@hovuma.com

+31-(77) 474 10 10


START CHAT