ONZE ADVISEURS

Edward Heijmans

Inspecteur magazijnen

E.heijmans@hovuma.com

+31 65 381 7775

Hans Spierenburg

Noord-West Nederland

h.spierenburg@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0158

Niels Breur

Noord-Oost Nederland

n.breur@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0134

Jos Coenegracht

Zuid Nederland

j.coenegracht@hovuma.com

+31 65 340 0160

Piet Sanders

België en Luxemburg

p.sanders@hovuma.com

+31 77 474 1010

André Evering

                     

Duitsland

evering@luecht-palm.de

+49 49 468985722

CONTACTFORMULIER

Captcha image:
Text in captcha image*:

* Verplichte velden

 

 

What do you want to do ?
New mailCopy
What do you want to do ?
New mailCopy

Henri Hermansstraat 1, 5953 NN Reuver

Nederland

Kamer van Koophandel 60213833

Tel.: +31 77 474 1010

E-mail: hovuma@hovuma.com

     

mobile-chat-button

Welkom bij Hovuma.
Hoe kunnen wij u helpen?


hovuma@hovuma.com

+31-(77) 474 10 10


START CHAT